Contacts

.

Telephone Number

(910) 242-3581


Corporate Information

Atlantic Life Safety & Emergency Services, Inc.

PO Box 48562

Cumberland, North Carolina 28331

Board of Trustees - trustees@atlanticlifesafety.org

Board of Directors - directors@atlanticlifesafety.org

Executive Director- amclean@atlanticlifesafety.org


AHA Community Training Site

Atlantic Life Safety & Emergency Services, Inc.

Community Training Site

PO Box 48562

Cumberland, North Carolina 28331

Training Site Coordinator - amclean@atlanticlifesafety.org

Training Site Specialist - VACANT


Honor Guard Division

Atlantic Life Safety & Emergency Services, inc.

Honor Guard Division

PO Box 48562

Cumberland, North Carolina 28331


Officers

Deputy Commander - VACANT

​Assistant Commander - VACANT



North Carolina Emergency Services Division

Atlantic Life Safety & Emergency Services, Inc.

North Carolina Rescue Division

PO Box 48562

Cumberland, North Carolina 28331

​​Officers

Commander - Chief A. McLean - amclean@atlanticlifesafety.org

Deputy Commander - VACANT

​Assistant Commander - D. McGillivray - dmcgillivray@atlanticlifesafety.org 

Public Information Officer - L. Bowen - lbowen@atlanticlifesafety.org

Strike Team 1 Executive Officer - Capt. L Massey - lmassey@atlanticlifesafety.org

Strike Team 1 Line Officer - Lt. B. Baker - bbaker@atlanticlifesafety.org

Strike Team 2 Executive Officer - Capt. M Williams - mwilliams@atlanticlifesafety.org

Strike Team 2 Line Officer - VACANT

Strike Team 3 Executive Officer - Capt. L. McNulty - lmcnulty@atlanticlifesafety.org

​Strike Team 3 Line Officer - Lt. Y. Hroblak - yhroblak@atlanticlifesafety.org